We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Winter Wonderland | Bath Symphony Orchestra

Sunday December 2, 2018 at 15:00
Wiltshire Music Centre, Bradford on Avon
£15, students and under 18s: £8
Phone for tickets: 01225 860100
Phone lines open: 9am to 5.30pm
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Prelude, from Hansel and Gretel - Engelbert Humperdinck
  2. Concerto for Violin and Strings No 4 in F minor, 'Winter' RV 297, from Le quattro stagioni, 'The Four Seasons' Op 8 - Antonio Vivaldi
  3. Lieutenant Kijé Suite Op 60 - Sergey Prokofiev
  4. Winter, from The Seasons Op 67 - Aleksandr Konstantinovich Glazunov
  5. The Nutcracker, Concert Suite Op 71a - Pyotr Tchaikovsky

Bath Symphony Orchestra presents a programme of winter themed music for all the family drawing from fairy tale operas, ballet and film music. Add in musical evocations of winter landscapes and sleigh rides and we promise you a perfect winter afternoon's musical entertainment.

Wiltshire Music Centre
Ashley Road
Bradford on Avon
BA15 1DZ
This advertisement was submitted by Bath Symphony Orchestra.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.