We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Brahms, Malcolm Arnold and Arturo Márquez | Southampton Concert Orchestra

Saturday June 16, 2018 at 19:30
Turner Sims, Southampton
£18, £15 concessions, £10 students (with valid student ID), £10 under 16
Phone for tickets: 023 8059 5151
Phone lines open: Mon to Friday 10am to 5pm
Book Online Book by Email
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Danzón No 2 - Arturo Márquez
  2. Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No 1 in D minor Op 15 - Johannes Brahms
  3. Symphony No 2 Op 40 - Sir Malcolm Arnold

Southampton Concert Orchestra welcome back The Alexander Kelly Concerto Prize winner Jinah Shim in a performance of Brahms's Piano Concerto No 1. With works by Malcolm Arnold and Arturo Márquez, this promises to be a wonderful evening of orchestral music in the stunning Turner Sims.

Turner Sims
University of Southampton
SO17 1BJ
This advertisement was submitted by Paul Ingram.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.