We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Digital Spaghetti | Bojan Cicic

Saturday September 22, 2018 at 19:30
Holywell Music Room, Oxford
£25 (£15 NUS and under 18)
Phone for tickets: 01865 305305
Book Online Book by Email
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Introduzzione teatreale in G Op 4 No 4 - Pietro Locatelli
  2. Concerto for violin and strings, 'Il laberinto armonico' Op 3 No 12 - Pietro Locatelli
  3. Concerto for viola d'amore in D major RV 392 - Antonio Vivaldi
  4. Concerto for strings in D minor RV 127 - Antonio Vivaldi
  5. Concerto for violin and strings senza cantin in D minor RV 243 - Antonio Vivaldi

Instruments of Time and Truth and soloist Bojan Cicic present a programme of dazzling Italian violin concerti by Vivaldi and Locatelli.

Leading baroque violinist of his generation and international soloist Bojan Cicic has this intricate and virtuosic music at his fingertips. This promises to be a thrilling and delightful concert full of lyricism and technical mastery.

Holywell Music Room
Holywell Street
This advertisement was submitted by Instruments of Time and Truth .
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.