We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Bloomsbury Chamber Orchestra play Weber, Brahms and Nielson

Saturday November 17, 2018 at 19:30
St Cyprian's Church, London
£12 (concessions £10.50) on the door; discounted ticket prices available online in advance
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Overture, from Der Freischütz - Carl Maria von Weber
  2. Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra in A minor Op 102 - Johannes Brahms
  3. Symphony No 1 in G minor Op 7 - Carl Nielsen

The Bloomsbury Chamber Orchestra is delighted to be joined by the fantastic Madeleine Mitchell and Joseph Spooner for a performance of the the Concerto for violin, cello and orchestra by Brahms. Conducted by Michael Turner, the orchestra also performs works by Weber and Nielsen.

St Cyprian's Church
Glentworth Street
This advertisement was submitted by City of London Symphonic Winds.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.