We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Cleveland Chamber Orchestra plays Bach, Haydn and Mozart

Sunday June 16, 2019 at 15:00
Stokesley Methodist Church, Stokesley
£12, under 18 free
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Sinfonia in D Op 18 No 6 - Johann Christian Bach
  2. Concerto for cello and orchestra No 2 in D - (Franz) Joseph Haydn
  3. Symphony No 29 in A major K 201 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

To book by post and collect tickets at door: send cheque payable to Cleveland Chamber Orchestra to

Tim Jackson
Stonethwaite House
Seagrim Crescent
North Yorkshire
DL10 4UB.

Parking nearby in free car parks and on street

Stokesley Methodist Church
High Street
North Yorkshire
This advertisement was submitted by Cleveland Chamber Orchestra.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2020 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.