We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Lunchtime Concert - Brass Ensemble of the Band of the Royal Air Force Regiment

Friday February 8, 2019 at 13:00
Regent Hall (The Salvation Army), London
Free admission – no ticket required

  1. Festival Fanfare - Andrew Downes
  2. Masques L105 - Claude Debussy, arranged for brass ensemble by Christopher Mowat
  3. 4 Klavierstücke Op 119 - Johannes Brahms, arranged for brass ensembe by Eric Crees
    • Intermezzo in E minor (Andantino un poco agitato)
    • Rhapsody in E flat
  4. A Quiet Place - Ralph Carmichael, arranged for brass ensemble by Matt Little
  5. Kyrie eleison, from Missa Nasce la gioia mia - Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina, arranged for brass by Jim Alexander
  6. Brass Symphony Op 80 - Jan Koetsier

The Ensemble appears by permission of the Air Force Board of Defence Council

Regent Hall (The Salvation Army)
275 Oxford Street
This advertisement was submitted by Stephen Maw Concerts.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.