We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

New Bristol Sinfonia

Saturday June 29, 2019 at 19:30
Victoria Rooms, Clifton, Bristol
balcony £16, £14 (concessions); stalls: £12, £10 (concessions); all: students £5, children £2
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Hebrides Overture, 'Fingal's Cave' Op 26 - Felix Mendelssohn
  2. Clarinet Concerto - Ian Stephens
  3. Symphony No 3 in E flat, 'Eroica' Op 55 - Ludwig van Beethoven

New Bristol Sinfonia are delighted to present a mix of the old and the new for their summer 2019 concert. Opening with Mendelssohn's evocative Hebrides Overture, we then welcome back renowned soloist Mandy Burvill, who will be giving the 2nd performance of Ian Stephens's Clarinet Concerto, written for her. The evening will end in style with Beethoven's Eroica Symphony.

Victoria Rooms
Queen's Road
Clifton, Bristol
This advertisement was submitted by New Bristol Sinfonia.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2020 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.