We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Allegri Miserere | New London Singers

Friday April 12, 2019 at 19:00
The Queen's Chapel of the Savoy, London
£15, concessions £12
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Versa est in luctum - Tomás Luis de Victoria
  2. Miserere mei, Deus - Gregorio Allegri
  3. Lamentations of Jeremiah I - Thomas Tallis
  4. Litanies à la Vierge noire - Francis Poulenc
  5. Crucifixus à 8 - Antonio Lotti
  6. Dum transisset Sabbatum - John Taverner
  7. Hosanna to the son of David - Thomas Weelkes
  8. Quatre motets sur des thèmes grégoriens Op 10 - Maurice Duruflé

Join New London Singers and conductor Ivor Setterfield for an hour of sacred music in the beautiful and intimate setting of the Savoy Chapel. The programme includes Allergri's atmospheric Miserere mei, Deus and and the moving Lotti Crucifixus a 8.

The Queen's Chapel of the Savoy
Savoy Hill, Strand
This advertisement was submitted by New London Singers.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2019 Concert Diary Ltd. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.