We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Havering Concert Orchestra - Sounds of Scandinavia

Saturday November 23, 2019 at 19:30
Frances Bardsley School, Romford
on the door: adults £12, chidren £6, familly tickets £25 (2 adults and up to 4 children); online: adults £10, children: £5, familly tickets £25 (2 adults and up to 4 children)
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Helios Overture Op 17 - Carl Nielsen
  2. Excerpts, from Peer Gynt - Edvard Grieg
  3. Cantus in memoriam Benjamin Britten - Arvo Pärt
  4. Symphony No 2 in D Op 43 - Jean Sibelius

The Havering Concert Orchestra is pleased to announce its Autumn Concert - Sounds of Scandinavia.

This is the first concert designed by their newly appointed Conductor, Lawrence Tatnall, they are performing works depicting the Sounds of Scandinavia.

Frances Bardsley School
Brentwood Road
This advertisement was submitted by Malcolm Inman.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2021 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.