We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Christmas Praise | All Souls Orchestra

Saturday December 7, 2019 at 19:00
All Souls Church, Langham Place, London
£25, £18.50, £15
Phone for tickets: 020 7935 7246 (Langham Arts)
Phone lines open: 10am - 6pm
Book Online
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Overture on 'Hark! the Herald Angels sing' - Michael Andrews
  2. Christmas Overture - arranged by Paul Campbell
  3. Christmas at the movies - arranged by Bob Krogstad
  4. Troika, from Lieutenant Kijé Suite Op 60 - Sergey Prokofiev
  5. Sleigh Ride - Leroy Anderson
  6. Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion, from Messiah HWV 56 - George Frideric Handel
  7. Mary, did you know? - Mark Lowry
  8. Breath of Heaven - Christopher Eaton and Amy Grant
  9. A Christmas Blessing - Philip Stopford
  10. Follow that star - Paul Baloche
  11. Behold Him - Paul Baloche
  12. O little town of Bethlehem - Traditional, arranged by Noel Tredinnick
  13. Hark! the herald angels sing - Traditional, arranged by Jonathan Rathbone

Christmas Praise is all you could expect from a seasonal evening's entertainment... and more. A delightful blend of sacred and concert music in a unique and joyful fusion of performance and worship. All Souls Orchestra, under the direction of their new Principal Conductor Michael Andrews, lead a seasonal orchestral and choral feast, as well as plenty of opportunity for all to join in some of your favourite carols.

Featuring soprano Sarah Stroh and special guest artist, US gospel singer Paul Baloche

Tickets available for two performances - at 3pm and 7pm

All Souls Church, Langham Place
Langham Place
This advertisement was submitted by Langham Arts Trust.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2020 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.