We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Live and online: Rachel Roberts and Tim Horton

Sunday January 24, 2021 at 18:30
Available online until
Conway Hall, Holborn
£10 (or higher donation)
Book Online
No tickets "at the door"
  1. Märchenbilder for viola and piano Op 113 - Robert Schumann
  2. Sonata for viola and piano No 1 in F minor Op 120 No 1 - Johannes Brahms
  3. Capriccio in C minor for viola - Henri Vieuxtemps
  4. Sonata for viola and piano - Rebecca Clarke

We are pleased to be able to welcome an audience for this performance, as well as the standard live-stream tickets. Attendance in person may not be possible if Government guidelines change prior to the event. We reserve the right to make this event live-stream only and will inform ticket holders in advance.

Conway Hall’s historic Sunday Concerts series is presenting its 2021 Spring Season as a series of live online performances via Youtube Live, using state of the art live-stream equipment to give you the very best in audio and visual quality.

Rachel Roberts & Tim Horton

Rachel Roberts, whose playing was described by The Strad as ‘beautifully expressive….powerful and projecting’, has performed globally on the most prestigious stages. She is joined for her Conway Hall recital by pianist Tim Horton, who is also no stranger to London’s music scene. Soloist and chamber musician, he is a founder member of the Leonore Piano Trio and Ensemble 360 as well as a regular guest pianist with the Nash Ensemble.

** This performance will be live-streamed online using Vimeo and YouTube Live. A link to join the concert will be sent to ticket holders on the day of the event. **

Conway Hall
25 Red Lion Square
Rachel Roberts
This advertisement was submitted by Conway Hall Ethical Society.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2021 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.