We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Online: Sunday Piano Classics 9th Recital | Valentin Schiedermair

Sunday July 25, 2021 at 15:30
Available online until
Online, London
Free admission – no ticket required

  1. 1st movement: Allegro, from Sonata for keyboard No 60 in C major Hob XVI:50 - (Franz) Joseph Haydn
  2. 1st movement: Molto moderato, from Sonata for Piano No 21 in B flat D 960 - Franz Schubert
  3. Étude No 7 in C Sharp minor, from 12 Études Op 25 - Fryderyk Chopin
  4. Scherzo No 3 in C sharp minor Op 39 - Fryderyk Chopin

This is the 9th concert in the Sunday Piano Classics series. Each piece is introduced and performed by Valentin Schiedermair. We look forward to welcoming you on Sunday and seeing your online comments during the interactive recital.

This advertisement was submitted by Peter Maier-Borst.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2021 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.