We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Learn more here. x

Charnwood Orchestra

Saturday June 24, 2023 at 19:30
Church of St James the Greater, Leicester
£14, concessions £12, students, children £5
Book Online Book by Email
Tickets "at the door" - until sold out
  1. Capriccio Italien Op 45 - Pyotr Tchaikovsky
  2. Concerto for violin and orchestra in A minor Op 82 - Aleksandr Konstantinovich Glazunov
  3. Symphony No 6 in B minor Op 54 - Dmitry Shostakovich

In planning an all Russian programne of music by Tchaikovsky, Glazunov and Shostakovich. We hope our discerning audience will agree that this fantastic music should still be played and heard.

Church of St James the Greater
London Road

This advertisement was submitted by charnwood orchestra.
Print or Save this concert's QR code

Disclaimer: We endeavour to supply full and accurate information but cannot be held responsible for any errors.
Please check with the ticket vendor before you purchase your ticket. PLEASE REPORT BAD CONTENT

©2023 Concert Diary. The interactive Concert Guide specialising in listings for Opera, Ballet and Classical Music Concerts.